**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**“Public Utilities Customer Service will be closed on Friday, December 14, 2018 between the hours of 11:00 am - 1:30 pm**
**We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause**
Bid View Page
Merrill Avenue 10-Inch Force Main Rerouting
Bid Number:
17-18-126
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
5/22/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Yes - May 1, 2018 at 10:00 - 401 Clematis Street, City Hall - Flagler Gallery, West Palm Beach, FL 33418
Question Cutoff:
5/12/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
DP Development

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-126 Merrill Avenue 10-Inch FM Rerouting
ITB 17-18-126 Merrill Ave Drawings
ITB 17-18-126 Merrill Ave Specs
ITB 17-18-126 Merrill Ave Schedule of Bid Items

Questions

Engineering Estimate
Contact: JORGE FONTE
Please provide the Engineering Estimate for this project.

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Rohan Joshi Jonson-Davis, Inc. rjoshi@johnsondavis.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect Elizabeth.delaney@constructconnect.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
IMR Development Corp IMR Development Corp kevin@imrdevelopmentcorp.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
Florida Flow Control, Inc. Florida Flow Control, Inc. jodi@floridaflowcontrol.com
Metro Equipment Service, Inc. Metro Equipment Service, Inc. jfonte@mesinc.us
AMERICAN Cast Iron Pipe Company AMERICAN Cast Iron Pipe Company cdmcclain@american-usa.com
Foster Marine Contractor's. Inc. Foster Marine Contractor's, Inc. kevins@foster-marine.net
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com