**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
** The Atlantic Hurricane Season begins June 1. For important hurricane preparedness information. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Wet Well Mounted Pump Station
Bid Number:
17-18-210
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
5/17/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Nate Rubel / Procurement Supervisor / 561.822.2109 / nrubel@wpb.org
Cost:
Conference:
April 25, 2018 @ 2:00 PM, WPB Water Treatment Plant, 700 N. Australian Ave., WPB, FL 33401
Question Cutoff:
5/7/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
nrubel@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 17-18-210

Questions

Estimate
Contact: Eric Sami
Hello, For the purpose of Bond is there a dollar amount estimate for this project?

Vendors

Dennis Szczepanek Tom Evans Environmental, Inc. ds@tomevans.com
JAY KWAG City of West Palm Beach hjkwag@wpb.org
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
D&B Engineers and Architects, P.C. D&B Engineers and Architects, P.C. randerson@db-eng.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect Elizabeth.delaney@constructconnect.com
AARYA Construction & Design Inc. AARYA Construction & Design Inc. eric@aaryaconstruction.com
Stephen D'Achino Smith & Loveless Inc. Sdachino@smithandloveless.com
Geoffrey L. Schmidt Lawrence Lee Construction Services, Inc. LawrenceLeeInc@gmail.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
Florid Utility Solutions Florida Utility Solutions jeremy@floridautilitysolutions.com
IMR Development Corp IMR Development Corp kevin@imrdevelopmentcorp.com
Melissa Stone Close Construction, LLC rec@closeconstruction.us
Jeffrey Vollat, P.E. ADA Engineering, Inc. jvollat@hotmail.com
Laura Le CWPB lle@wpb.org