**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**For FY2019 Budget Planning Information.  CLICK HERE   |   2018 Hurricane Information.  CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Process Water Project at the ECRWRF
Bid Number:
17-18-102
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
5/21/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
April 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM at ECR Conference Room, 4375 Easley Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33417
Question Cutoff:
4/30/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-102 ECR Process Water Project
ITB 17-18-102 PWS Bid Set Drawings R1 - P1
ITB 17-18-102 PWS Bid Set Drawings R1 - P2
ITB 17-18-102 PWS Bid Set Specifications R1
ITB 17-18-102 Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Vendor List

Questions

Estimate
Contact: Shereese Snagg
Is there an estimated budget for this?

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
BidNet BidNet gbs@bidnet.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
BPI Coral Springs Barney's Pumps braunm@barneyspumps.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
Earth Systems Earth Systems, Inc. gbosco@earthsys.net
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
JAY KWAG City of West Palm Beach hjkwag@wpb.org
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Aaron Browning Petticoat-Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc. abrowning@petticoatschmitt.com
Kiewit Kiewit Infrastructure South Co. cody.wallace@kiewit.com
CR Dunn Inc. CR Dunn Inc. malcolm@crdunn.net
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Tyler Tedcastle Carter & VerPlanck, Inc. tylertedcastle@carterverplanck.com
Leonetta Dopwell Greenland Enterprises ldopwell@greenlandenterprises.com
Revere Control Systems Revere Control Systems ajones@reverecontrol.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Loveland Electric Loveland Electric, Inc. robbie@lovelandelec.com
John Mushinsky Moss Kelley jmm@mosskelley.com
Michele Shuminer Moss Kelley, Inc. michele@mosskelley.com
Trippensee & Company Trippensee & Company Inc trippensee@htn.net
Crom Crom, LLC. aciasca@cromcorp.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
Dennis Szczepanek Tom Evans Environmental, Inc. ds@tomevans.com
powerline of south florida inc. powerline tlaessig@powerlinefl.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
United Blower, Inc. United Blower, Inc. samantha@unitedblower.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect Elizabeth.delaney@constructconnect.com
Geoffrey L. Schmidt Lawrence Lee Construction Services, Inc. LawrenceLeeInc@gmail.com
John Stock C.C. Control Corp. jstock@cccontrolcorp.com
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
SWS Environmental SWS Environmental nroe@swses.com
UTILITY SUPPLY ASSOCIATES INC. UTILITY SUPPLY ASSOCIATES INC. SALES@UTILITYSUPPLYASSOCIATES.COM
IMR Development Corp IMR Development Corp kevin@imrdevelopmentcorp.com
MTS Environmental MTS Environmental mtsenvironmental@bellsouth.net
BLDM USA LLC BLDM USA LLC vfafard@bldmpr.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
R J Sullivan Corp. R J Sullivan Corp. bidding@rjsullivancorp.com