**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Purchase or Lease & Development of a Prominent Site in Northwood Village West Palm Beach (Anchor Site)
Bid Number:
17-18-501
Bid Type:
ITN
Due Date:
8/28/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
8/3/2018 6:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

Questions

Bid Date Extension
Contact: Tony Brown
Will you consider extending the bid date by 30 - 90 days?
Additional Info
Contact: Carlos Toledo
Our team requires additional information. Can you contact the city utilities, planning & zoning and Housing and Community Development departments directly to gather additional site information?
Additional Info
Contact: Carlos Toledo
Meant to say can "we" contact the other city departments for additional information?
Confidential Financial Information
Contact: Carlos Toledo
We would like to verify that the City will keep the applicants financial information confidential. Please confirm.

Vendors

Hisham Ashkouri Hisham Ashkouri Architects Developers/ARCADD, Inc. arcaddinc@aol.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Thomas Carabine Carabine And Associates Inc. TCarabine@aol.com
AH Architect, LLC Alfonso Hernandez Architect, LLC alfonso@aharchitectonline.com
Dale Matteson Audubon Development dale@audubondevelopment.com
Framework Group, LLC Framework Group, LLC nherring@frameworkgroupllc.com
Hamister Group Hamister Group, LLC mroland@hamistergroup.com
T Brown Consulting Group T Brown Consulting Group Tbrown@tbrownconsultinggrp.com
Andrea M. Troutman Pinder Troutman Consulting, Inc. atroutman@pindertroutman.com
Capital Group P3 Development LLC Capital Group P3 Development LLC mcaprini@capitalgroupusa.com
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. rick@regarchitects.com
Rebecca Bayer NOPCO Distributor rebeccab@nopcodistributor.com
Neighborhood Renaissance, Inc. Neighborhood Renaissance, Inc. ctoledo@neighborhoodrenaissance.org
Julio Montaner Southeast Architect Services Inc. julio@searchitects.com
Trinsic Residential Group Trinsic Residential Group mmartinez@trinsicres.com
Colliers International Colliers International kevin.mccarthy@colliers.com
Erdman Anthony Erdman Anthony gilletted@erdmananthony.com
Immocorp Immocorp Ventures LLC ma@immocorpcap.com