**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**

**Egov is currently under maintenance**
**We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause**

Bid View Page
City of West Palm Beach Police Station Roof Replacement
Bid Number:
17-18-119
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
3/13/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
10:00 AM on February 21, 2018 - 600 Banyan Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Question Cutoff:
3/3/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Canceled

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-119 CWPB Police Station Roofing Specs
ITB 17-18-119 CWPB Police Station Roofing Replacement
ITB 17-18-119 Schedule of Bid Items - LOCKED
SBE Vendor List

Questions

Small Business Participation
Contact: Debbie Giuliani
page 4 of the ITB states 10% goal, however page 68 of the ITB states 15% goal. Please advise which one is correct
Address of Location
Contact: Debbie Giuliani
The invitation to bid states address is 600 Banyan Ave, however the project manual states Banyan Blvd and when you google earth the bldg. it shows Blvd and not Ave. Please advise

Vendors

Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
1969 1969 ednasilem@gmail.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
National Roof Drainage National Roof Drainage roofdrain1@hotmail.com
Matthew Smith Hammerhead Roofing matt@hammerheadroofing.com
Advanced Roofing, Inc. Advanced Roofing, inc. debbieg@advancedroofing.com
Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC. Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC. estimates@thermasealroofs.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Triangle Triangle Services pfine@TriangleServices.com
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
Land Roofing Company Land Roofing Company Landroofingcompany@gmail.com
Salomon Roofing Salomon Roofing & Waterproofing jared@salomonroofing.com
Yavel Construction Yavel Construction info@yavelconstruction.com
ConstructConnect ConstructConnect content@constructconnect.com
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net