**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**WPB Offers Yard Waste Amnesty Days for Advance Hurricane Season Preparation**
**April 22 – May 31 | Click Here**
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: WEEK OF MAY 26, 2019

The weekly listing of closures around the City of West Palm Beach

Learn More
VISION ZERO WEST PALM BEACH TASK FORCE CELEBRATES SIGNING OF FLORIDA HOUSE BILL 107

The widely supported bill makes texting while driving a primary offense

Learn More
Contact Us
Office Location:
Address: 401 Clematis Street, 1st Floor - City Hall, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone: (561) 822-1465
Fax: (561) 822-1486
 

Code Enforcement Directory:

 
Name Position Phone Number Email
Mark Joyce Community Improvement Manager (561) 822-1473 Mjoyce@wpb.org
Mitchell Posner Code Enforcement Supervisor (561) 822-1476 Maposner@wpb.org
Monique Williams Code Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1468 Mlwilliams@wpb.org
Felicia Adams Secretary (561) 822-1477 Feadams@wpb.org
Brenda Roberts Clerical Specialist (561) 822-1352 Blroberts@wpb.org
 
Business Tax Receipts  
Name Position Phone Number Email
Kevin Lavine Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1490 Klavine@wpb.org
Valerie Luster Business Tax Receipt Officer (561) 822-1485 VLuster@wpb.org
 
Chronic Nuisance
Name Position Phone Number Email
Laura Borso Chronic Nuisance Manager (561) 822-1471 Lborso@wpb.org
Valcia Morris Chronic Nuisance Administrative Assistant (561) 822-1482 Vjmorris@wpb.org
John Frasca Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (South) (561) 822-1475 Jfrasca@wpb.org
Joseph Oliva Code Officer assigned to Chronic Nuisance (North) (561) 822-1479 Joliva@wpb.org

 

Zones and Code Officers
Zone Name Location Phone Number Email
1 Aleandro Lopez Arlington Rd to Palmetto St (561) 822-1480 Alopez@wpb.org
2 Richard Padgett Palmetto St to Southern Blvd (561) 822-1565 Rpadgett@wpb.org
3 Richard Pazmino Southern Blvd to Belvedere Rd (561) 822-2068 Rpazmino@wpb.org
4   Belvedere Rd to Okeechobee Blvd (561) 822-  
5   Okeechobee Blvd to Banyan Blvd (561) 822-  
6 Cassandre St. Hilaire Banyan Blvd to Palm Beach Lakes Blvd (561) 822-1474 Cshilaire@wpb.org
7 Phil Cartwright Palm Beach Lakes Blvd to 23rd St (561) 822-1466 Apcartwright@wpb.org
8 Joe Petrick 23rd St to 36th St (561) 822-1487 Jpetrick@wpb.org
9 Michael Williams 36th St to 48th St (561) 822-1488 Mwilliams@wpb.org
10 Robert Watkins 48th St to 59th St (561) 822-1467 Rwatkins@wpb.org
11 Natalee Clark Northwood Hills (North of 36th St) (561) 822-1491 NClarke@wpb.org
12 Raymond Leung Northwood Hills (South of 36th St) (561) 822-1429 Rgleung@wpb.org
13 Paul McFarlane North Shore and Palm Beach Lakes South (561) 822-1478 Pmcfarlane@wpb.org
14 Donald Williams Western Communities (561) 822-1470 Dbwilliams@wpb.org

View Code Enforcement Zone Map